MEET THE TEAM

Distance Learning Team

Assistant Director, TBA
Distance & Distributed Learning
email:TBA

David Brodosi, Distance Learning Coordinator
email: brodosi@mail.usf.edu

Instructional Design Team

  • Nicole Emert, Instructional Designer
    email: nicoleemert@mail.usf.edu
  • Phil Gaiser, Instructional Designer
    email: pgaiser@mail.usf.edu
  • Karla Kmetz, Instructional Designer
    email: kmetz1@mail.usf.edu
  • Otis Wilder, Instructional Technologist
    email: owilder@mail.usf.edu

Professional Develoment Team

  • Timi Hager, Instructional Designer
    email: thager@mail.usf.edu

Instructional Media Team

  • Michael Mathon, Media Resources Specialist
    email: mathon@mail.usf.edu
  • Robert Vessenmeyer, Audio Visual Specialist
    email: robertv@mail.usf.edu

 

Working closely with:

Gary Austin, Distance Learning/Business Librarian
email: glaustin@mail.usf.edu

Berrie Watson, Head of Systems and Digital Technology
email: bwatson@mail.usf.edu

 

Distance Learning and Instructional Media Services Location

USF St. Petersburg Distance Learning Services
Nelson Poynter Memorial Library POY 219
140 USFSP HarborWalk South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727-873-4409